Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events

Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 13.01.2017 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama

Based on the internationally best-selling series of books by Lemony Snicket (aka Daniel Handler) and starring Emmy and Tony Award winner Neil Patrick Harris, Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events recounts the tragic tale of the Baudelaire orphans -- Violet, Klaus, and Sunny - whose evil guardian Count Olaf will stop at nothing to get his hands on their inheritance. The siblings must outsmart Olaf at every turn, foiling his many devious plans a

Yeni Bölüm 01.01.2019 S03E02 The Slippery Slope: Part Two
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 30.03.2018 S02E01 The Austere Academy: Part One
S03E08The End: Part Two01.01.2019
S03E07The End: Part One01.01.2019
S03E06The Penultimate Peril: Part Two01.01.2019
S03E05The Penultimate Peril: Part One01.01.2019
S03E04The Grim Grotto: Part Two01.01.2019
S03E03The Grim Grotto: Part One01.01.2019
S03E02The Slippery Slope: Part Two01.01.2019
S03E01The Slippery Slope: Part One01.01.2019