Fear the Walking Dead: Passage

Fear the Walking Dead: Passage

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 18.10.2016 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Action,Horror

A fearsome survivor agrees to help an injured woman in exchange for an apocalyptic sanctuary. A new installment of the 16-part series is available every week on amc.com, the AMC mobile apps, and on-air during premiere episodes of The Walking Dead.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 26.03.2017 S01E16 Part 16
S01E16Part 1626.03.2017
S01E15Part 1519.03.2017
S01E14Part 1412.03.2017
S01E13Part 1305.03.2017
S01E12Part 1226.02.2017
S01E11Part 1119.02.2017
S01E10Part 1012.02.2017
S01E09Part 905.02.2017
S01E08Part 804.12.2016
S01E07Part 727.11.2016
S01E06Part 620.11.2016
S01E05Part 513.11.2016
S01E04Part 406.11.2016
S01E03Part 330.10.2016
S01E02Part 223.10.2016
S01E01Part 118.10.2016