Designated Survivor

Designated Survivor

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 21.09.2016 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Thriller

In "Designated Survivor", when the President, VP, and Cabinet all meet in one location for an event such as the State of the Union, one Cabinet member is conspicuously missing: the Designated Survivor. Hidden away in an undisclosed location with Presidential-level security, the Designated Survivor is ready to take the reins of the President should the unthinkable happen and the rest of the government is wiped out in an attack.

Yeni Bölüm 27.09.2017 S02E01 One Year In
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 17.05.2017 S01E21 Brace for Impact
S02E02Sting of the Tail04.10.2017
S02E01One Year In27.09.2017