İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 03.10.2016 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Crime

Conviction tells the story of Carter Morrison, the brilliant but rebellious daughter of a Clinton-like political family who is forced into taking a job as the head of Los Angeles' newly created Conviction Integrity Unit. She, along with her team of lawyers, investigators and forensic experts, has two weeks to examine cases where there's credible suspicion that the wrong person may have been convicted of a crime.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 29.01.2017 S01E13 Past, Prologue & What's To Come
S01E13Past, Prologue & What's To Come29.01.2017
S01E12Enemy Combatant15.01.2017
S01E11Black Orchid08.01.2017
S01E10Not Okay01.01.2017
S01E09A Different Kind Of Death05.12.2016
S01E08Bad Deals28.11.2016
S01E07A Simple Man21.11.2016
S01E05The 1% Solution07.11.2016
S01E04Mother's Little Burden24.10.2016
S01E03Dropping Bombs17.10.2016
S01E02Bridge And Tunnel Vision10.10.2016