Marvel's Iron Fist

Marvel's Iron Fist

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 17.03.2017 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Action,Adventure,Crime

After his family meets a tragic fate while on expedition in China, a young Rand is adopted by the people of the mystical lost city of K'un-Lun, where he's taught a magical fighting style. Years later, he returns to New York to fight crime.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 17.03.2017 S01E02 Shadow Hawk Takes Flight
S01E13Dragon Plays With Fire17.03.2017
S01E12Bar the Big Boss17.03.2017
S01E11Lead Horse Back To Stable17.03.2017
S01E10Black Tiger Steals Heart17.03.2017
S01E09The Mistress of All Agonies17.03.2017
S01E08The Blessing Of Many Fractures17.03.2017
S01E07Felling Tree with Roots17.03.2017
S01E06Immortal Emerges From Cave17.03.2017
S01E05Under Leaf Pluck Lotus17.03.2017
S01E04Eight Diagram Dragon Palm17.03.2017
S01E03Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch17.03.2017
S01E02Shadow Hawk Takes Flight17.03.2017
S01E01Snow Gives Way17.03.2017