Marvel's Luke Cage

Marvel's Luke Cage

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 30.09.2016 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Action,Adventure,Crime,Science-Fiction

After a sabotaged experiment leaves him with super strength and unbreakable skin, Luke Cage becomes a fugitive trying to rebuild his life in modern day Harlem, New York City. But he is soon pulled out of the shadows and must fight a battle for the heart of his city – forcing him to confront a past he had tried to bury.

Yeni Bölüm 22.06.2018 S02E01 TBA
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 30.09.2016 S01E09 DWYCK