The Night Of

The Night Of

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 10.07.2016 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Crime

The Night Of is an eight-part limited series that delves into the intricate story of a fictitious murder case in New York City. The series follows the police investigation and legal proceedings, all the while examining the criminal justice system and the purgatory of Rikers Island, where the accused awaits his trial.

Filmed in and around Manhattan, the HBO series is based on the BBC's "Criminal Justice", created by Peter Moffat.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 28.08.2016 S01E08 The Call of the Wild
S01E08The Call of the Wild28.08.2016
S01E07Ordinary Death21.08.2016
S01E06Samson and Delilah14.08.2016
S01E05The Season of the Witch07.08.2016
S01E04The Art of War31.07.2016
S01E03A Dark Crate24.07.2016
S01E02Subtle Beast17.07.2016
S01E01The Beach10.07.2016