Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 24.01.2018 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Action,Crime

Waco will explore the true life details leading up to and chronicling the siege between the FBI, the ATF and the religious sect, told from several perspectives of those involved. The series is based on two biographies: A Place Called Waco, by Branch Davidian survivor David Thibodeau, and Stalling For Time: My Life As An FBI Hostage Negotiator, written by the FBI's Special Agent in Charge of Negotiations Gary Noesner.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 28.02.2018 S01E06 Day 51
S01E06Day 5128.02.2018
S01E05Stalling for Time21.02.2018
S01E04Of Milk and Men14.02.2018
S01E03Operation Showtime07.02.2018
S01E02The Strangers Across the Street31.01.2018
S01E01Visions and Omens24.01.2018