The Jinx: The Life and Deaths of Robert Durst

The Jinx: The Life and Deaths of Robert Durst

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 08.02.2015 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Crime,Mystery

From Andrew Jarecki and Marc Smerling (the Oscar® nominees behind Capturing the Friedmans ), comes The Jinx: The Life and Deaths of Robert Durst, a six-part examination of the reclusive millionaire at the heart of three killings spanning four decades. Robert Durst, the scion of a New York real estate empire, has long been a suspect in the notorious 1982 disappearance of his wife, Kathie. Further suspicion was raised with the unsolved killing of his confidante, Susan Berman, thou

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 15.03.2015 S01E06 Chapter 6: The Second Interview
S01E06Chapter 6: The Second Interview15.03.2015
S01E05Chapter 5: Family Values08.03.2015
S01E04Chapter 4: The State of Texas vs. Robert Durst01.03.2015
S01E03Chapter 3: The Gangster's Daughter22.02.2015
S01E02Chapter 2: Poor Little Rich Boy15.02.2015
S01E01Chapter 1: A Body in the Bay08.02.2015