The Other Kingdom

The Other Kingdom

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 10.04.2016 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Family,Fantasy

Fairy Princess Astral has to choose between being a fairy princess or becoming human, as she is set to inherit the crown of her royal kingdom of Athenia.

Leaving her fairy world behind to pursue her ultimate dream of life as a mortal, Astral's adventures begin when she enrolls into Theseus High School as a freshmen exchange student. With the help of her new friends Tristan, Morgan and Devon, and magical spells and fairy dust, her journey through human teen-dom is full of laughs,

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 19.06.2016 S01E19 The Great Escape
S01E20Hidden in Plain Sight19.06.2016
S01E19The Great Escape19.06.2016
S01E18The Campaign12.06.2016
S01E17Cliff Anger12.06.2016
S01E16You Can't Go Home Again05.06.2016
S01E15Love Hurts05.06.2016
S01E14Bad, Bad Fairy22.05.2016
S01E13Get a Job22.05.2016
S01E12Let There Be Cake15.05.2016
S01E11Trouncing The Council15.05.2016
S01E10I Got This08.05.2016
S01E09Girls Just Wanna Have Fun08.05.2016
S01E08Expiration Date01.05.2016
S01E07Cold Season01.05.2016
S01E05Where There's Smoke24.04.2016
S01E04Thanks A Latte17.04.2016
S01E03Lost in Translation17.04.2016
S01E02The New Kid10.04.2016
S01E01What Fools These Mortals Be10.04.2016