İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 03.06.2016 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Fantasy,Horror

Outcast centers on Kyle Barnes, who has been plagued by possession since he was a child. Now an adult, he embarks on a spiritual journey to find answers, but what he uncovers could mean the end of life on Earth as we know it.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 12.08.2016 S01E10 This Little Light
S01E10This Little Light12.08.2016
S01E09Close To Home05.08.2016
S01E08What Lurks Within29.07.2016
S01E07The Damage Done22.07.2016
S01E06From The Shadows It Watches15.07.2016
S01E05The Road Before Us08.07.2016
S01E04A Wrath Unseen24.06.2016
S01E03All Alone Now17.06.2016
S01E02(I Remember) When She Loved Me10.06.2016
S01E01A Darkness Surrounds Him03.06.2016