Against the Wall

Against the Wall

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 31.07.2011 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.10.2011
Tür: Drama
Açıklama: A Chicago detective clashes with her close-knit family of cops when she joins the Internal Affairs division.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 23.10.2011 S01E13 We Protect Our Own
S01E13We Protect Our Own23.10.2011
S01E12Second Chances23.10.2011
S01E11Wonder What God's Up To16.10.2011
S01E10Boys are Back09.10.2011
S01E09Lean on Me or Die02.10.2011
S01E08Memories We Fear25.09.2011
S01E07Countdown to Meltdown18.09.2011
S01E06Obsessed and Unwanted04.09.2011
S01E05Baby, Did A Bad Thing28.08.2011
S01E04The Fifth Body21.08.2011
S01E03We Have a Cop in Trouble Here14.08.2011
S01E02Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head07.08.2011