İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 15.02.2016 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Science-Fiction

Imagine having the power to change history. Would you journey down the "rabbit hole"? This eight–part event series follows Jake Epping, an ordinary high school teacher, who is presented with the unthinkable mission of traveling back in time to prevent the assassination of John F. Kennedy on November 22, 1963. Jake is willing to live in the past in order to solve perhaps the greatest mystery of the 20th century — who killed JFK, and could it have been stopped? As Jake tries to rewrite history,

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 04.04.2016 S01E08 The Day in Question
S01E08The Day in Question04.04.2016
S01E07Soldier Boy28.03.2016
S01E06Happy Birthday, Lee Harvey Oswald21.03.2016
S01E05The Truth14.03.2016
S01E04The Eyes of Texas07.03.2016
S01E03Other Voices, Other Rooms29.02.2016
S01E02The Kill Floor22.02.2016
S01E01The Rabbit Hole15.02.2016