The Catch

The Catch

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 24.03.2016 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Crime,Thriller

From Shondaland's Shonda Rhimes and Betsy Beers, this thriller centers on the strong, successful Alice Martin (Mireille Enos). She's a fraud investigator who's about to be the victim of fraud by her fiancé. Between her cases, she is determined to find him before it ruins her career.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 11.05.2017 S02E10 The Mockingbird
S02E10The Mockingbird11.05.2017
S02E09The Cleaner04.05.2017
S02E08The Knock-off27.04.2017
S02E07The Birthday Party20.04.2017
S02E06The Hard Drive13.04.2017
S02E05The Bad Girl06.04.2017
S02E04The Family Way30.03.2017
S02E03The Dining Hall23.03.2017
S02E02The Hammer16.03.2017
S02E01The New Deal09.03.2017