Van Helsing

Van Helsing

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 23.09.2016 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Action,Horror,Thriller

Van Helsing centers on Vanessa Helsing, the daughter of famous vampire hunter and Dracula nemesis Abraham Van Helsing. She is resurrected five years in the future to find out that vampires have taken over the world and that she possesses unique power over them. She is humanity's last hope to lead an offensive to take back what has been lost.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 04.01.2018 S02E13 Black Days
S02E13Black Days04.01.2018
S02E12Crooked Falls28.12.2017
S02E11Be True21.12.2017
S02E10Wakey, Wakey07.12.2017
S02E09Base Pair14.12.2017
S02E08Big Mama30.11.2017
S02E07Everything Changes16.11.2017
S02E06Veritas Vincit09.11.2017
S02E05Save Yourself02.11.2017
S02E04A Home26.10.2017
S02E03Love Bites19.10.2017
S02E02In Redemption12.10.2017
S02E01Began Again05.10.2017