The Frankenstein Chronicles

The Frankenstein Chronicles

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 11.11.2015 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Crime,Horror

Incorporating elements from the investigative and horror genres with an extraordinary hero at its centre, Inspector John Marlott, played by multi-awarding winning leading actor Sean Bean (Game of Thrones, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Accused), will be taken on a terrifying journey in pursuit of a chilling and diabolical foe.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 06.12.2017 S02E06 Bride of Frankenstein
S02E06Bride of Frankenstein06.12.2017
S02E05The Marriage of Heaven and Hell29.11.2017
S02E04Little Boy Lost22.11.2017
S02E03Seeing the dead15.11.2017
S02E02Not John Marlott08.11.2017
S02E01Prodigal Son01.11.2017