The Disappearance

The Disappearance

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 01.10.2017 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Mystery

The Disappearance a six-part event series following the mysterious disappearance of 10-year-old Anthony Wilson, who vanishes on his birthday during a treasure hunt.

In The Disappearance, Anthony's extended family is devastated by his unexplained and sudden disappearance. The series premiere opens the story the night before Anthony's disappearance and follows the family through the investigation of his sudden vanishing. As the police search for signs and traces of evidence,

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 05.11.2017 S01E06 Redemption
S01E05Burial Grounds29.10.2017
S01E04Treasure Hunt22.10.2017
S01E02The Tree08.10.2017
S01E01Birthday Boy01.10.2017