Talia in the Kitchen

Talia in the Kitchen

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 06.07.2015 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Comedy
Açıklama: An orphaned teen develops a new passion for cooking after discovering her late father's collection of magical spices hidden in the walls of the family's old restaurant. Based on the Nickelodeon Latin America series Toni, la Chef.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 23.12.2015 S02E22 Spice Island Pt.2
S02E22Spice Island Pt.223.12.2015
S02E21Spice Island Pt.122.12.2015
S02E20Cooking It Cool21.12.2015
S02E19Fly Food18.12.2015
S02E18Fish Perfect17.12.2015
S02E17Brothers Grubb16.12.2015
S02E16Rice To The Occasion15.12.2015
S02E15Yolo Froyo14.12.2015
S02E14Food Fighters11.12.2015
S02E13Santa's Little Genies11.12.2015
S02E12A Very Mutty Christmas11.12.2015
S02E11Monster Machine Christmas11.12.2015
S02E10Food Meddle Jacket10.12.2015
S02E09Oil & Vinegar09.12.2015
S02E08Chef Julie08.12.2015
S02E07School Of Bake07.12.2015
S02E06Just Desserts04.12.2015
S02E05Faux Frenchman03.12.2015
S02E04Poached Grub02.12.2015
S02E03Key Lime Memories01.12.2015
S02E02Storm and Grubb (1)30.11.2015
S02E01After The Storm25.11.2015