Ten Days in the Valley

Ten Days in the Valley

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 01.10.2017 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Action,Crime,Thriller,Mystery

Ten Days in the Valley follows Jane Sadler, an overworked television producer and single mother in the middle of a fractious separation. When her young daughter goes missing in the middle of the night, Jane's world — and her controversial police series — implodes. Life imitates art: everything's a mystery, everyone has a secret, and no one can be trusted.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 06.01.2018 S01E10 Day 10: Fade Out
S01E10Day 10: Fade Out06.01.2018
S01E09Day 9: Recast06.01.2018
S01E08Day 8: Against Type30.12.2017
S01E07Day 7: Breaking the Story23.12.2017
S01E06Day 6: Down Day16.12.2017
S01E05Day 5: Back to Ones16.12.2017
S01E04Day 4: Below The Line22.10.2017
S01E03Day 3: Day Out of Days15.10.2017
S01E02Day 2: Cutting Room Floor08.10.2017
S01E01Day 1: Fade In01.10.2017