Law & Order: True Crime

Law & Order: True Crime

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 26.09.2017 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Crime

The first eight-episode installment of the NBC anthology series will be Law & Order: True Crime — The Menendez Murders. It will center on Lyle and Erik Menendez, who were convicted of murdering their parents and sentenced to life imprisonment without the possibility of parole in 1996. The brothers, who were 21 and 18 years old, respectively, at the time of the 1989 murders, were tried separately but eventually convicted in a third trial after no verdicts were rendered in the

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 14.11.2017 S01E08 Episode 8
S01E08Episode 814.11.2017
S01E07Episode 707.11.2017
S01E06Episode 631.10.2017
S01E05Episode 524.10.2017
S01E04Episode 417.10.2017
S01E03Episode 310.10.2017
S01E02Episode 203.10.2017
S01E01Episode 126.09.2017