İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 21.09.2015 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama
Açıklama: The FBI finds that each of the tattoos on the body of an amnesiac woman represents a crime that needs to be solved to unravel an international conspiracy.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 18.01.2017 S02E12 Devil Never Even Lived
S02E12Devil Never Even Lived18.01.2017
S02E11Droll Autumn, Unmutual Lord11.01.2017
S02E10Nor I, Nigel, AKA Leg in Iron04.01.2017
S02E09Why Let Cooler Pasture Deform16.11.2016
S02E08We Fight Deaths on Thick Lone Waters09.11.2016
S02E07Resolves Eleven Myths26.10.2016
S02E06Her Spy's Harmed19.10.2016
S02E05Condone Untidiest Thefts12.10.2016
S02E04If Beth05.10.2016
S02E03Hero Fears Imminent Rot28.09.2016
S02E02Heave Fiery Knot21.09.2016
S02E01In Night So Ransomed Rogue14.09.2016