The Bold Ones: The New Doctors

The Bold Ones: The New Doctors

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 14.09.1969 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.05.1973
Tür: Drama
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 04.05.1973 S04E16 And Other Things I May Not See
S04E16And Other Things I May Not See04.05.1973
S04E15The Night Crawler16.01.1973
S04E14A Tightrope to Tomorrow09.01.1973
S04E13Terminal Career02.01.1973
S04E12The Velvet Trap19.12.1972
S04E11End Theme12.12.1972
S04E10A Purge of Madness05.12.1972
S04E09An Inalienable Right to Die28.11.1972
S04E08A Quality of Fear14.11.1972
S04E07A Very Strange Triangle31.10.1972
S04E06A Substitute Womb24.10.1972
S04E05A Standard for Manhood17.10.1972
S04E04Time Bomb in the Chest10.10.1972
S04E03A Nation of Human Pincushions03.10.1972
S04E02Is This Operation Necessary?26.09.1972
S04E01Five Days in the Death of Sgt. Brown (2)19.09.1972