Tin Star

Tin Star

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 07.09.2017 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Crime,Thriller

A contemporary take on the Western genre, the ten-part drama tells the story of Jim Worth, an ex-Metropolitan Police detective who starts a new life in Canada's Rocky Mountains.

Set in a remote Canadian mountain town, where the opening of a new oil refinery fronted by the mysterious Mrs. Bradshaw introduces the small town to a world of drug-dealers, prostitution and organized crime. Police chief Jim Worth is thirsty for revenge after the murder of a member of his family.

Yeni Bölüm 24.01.2019 S02E01 TBA
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 07.09.2017 S01E02 The Kid