Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann

Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 01.04.2007 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.09.2007
Tür: Animation,Action,Adventure
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 30.09.2007 S01E27 All of the Lights in the Sky are Stars
S01E27All of the Lights in the Sky are Stars30.09.2007
S01E26Let's Go23.09.2007
S01E25I Accept Your Dying Wish!16.09.2007
S01E24How Could I Forget This One Minute09.09.2007
S01E23Let's Go02.09.2007
S01E22That Is My Last Duty26.08.2007
S01E21You Should Survive19.08.2007
S01E20How Long Will God Try Us?12.08.2007
S01E19We'll Survive05.08.2007
S01E18Let me Hear them29.07.2007
S01E17You Understand Nothing22.07.2007
S01E16Summary Episode15.07.2007
S01E15I Will Head Toward Tomorrow08.07.2007
S01E14Well Met01.07.2007
S01E13Eat Up24.06.2007
S01E10Who Is This Bro?03.06.2007
S01E07You're Gonna Do It!13.05.2007
S01E06Sit In the Hot Tub 'Til You're Sick!06.05.2007
S01E05I Don't Get It29.04.2007
S01E04Having Lots of Faces Doesn't Make You Great!22.04.2007
S01E03Who Do You Think You Are15.04.2007
S01E02I Said I'm Gonna Pilot That Thing!!08.04.2007
S01E01Bust Through the Heavens With Your Drill!01.04.2007