İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 09.08.2014 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Romance,Sci-Fi
Açıklama: A WWII-era combat nurse is inexplicably transported back in time to war-torn 18th Century Scotland, where she falls in with a group of rebels against English rule and falls in love with a young warrior. Based on the novels by Diana Gabaldon.
Yeni Bölüm 23.02.2020 S05E02 Between Two Fires
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 16.02.2020 S05E01 The Fiery Cross
S05E10Monsters and Heroes19.04.2020
S05E09Mercy Shall Follow Me12.04.2020
S05E08Famous Last Words05.04.2020
S05E07The Ballad of Roger Mac29.03.2020
S05E06Better to Marry Than Burn22.03.2020
S05E05Perpetual Adoration15.03.2020
S05E04Company We Keep08.03.2020
S05E03Free Will01.03.2020
S05E02Between Two Fires23.02.2020
S05E01The Fiery Cross16.02.2020