Running Wild with Bear Grylls

Running Wild with Bear Grylls

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 28.07.2014 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Adventure,Reality-TV
Açıklama: The famed adventurer takes each celebrity to a remote wilderness location for 48 hours in a test of endurance and survival skills.
Yeni Bölüm 10.12.2019 S05E06 Dave Bautista in Glen Canyon, Arizona
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 03.12.2019 S05E05 Armie Hammer in Sardinia
S05E10Zachary Quinto in the Panama Jungle21.01.2020
S05E09Bobby Bones in the Norway Fjords14.01.2020
S05E08Alex Honnold in the Swiss Alps07.01.2020
S05E07Channing Tatum in Gloppedalsura, Norway17.12.2019
S05E06Dave Bautista in Glen Canyon, Arizona10.12.2019
S05E05Armie Hammer in Sardinia03.12.2019
S05E04Rob Riggle in Iceland26.11.2019
S05E03Cara Delevingne in Sardinia Mountains19.11.2019
S05E02Joel McHale in Arizona Slot Canyons12.11.2019
S05E01Brie Larson in the Pearl Islands05.11.2019