İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 07.06.2014 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Crime,Drama
Açıklama: A New York City nightclub owner struggles to go legitimate and leave his illegal drug dealings behind him.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 03.09.2017 S04E10 You Can't Fix This
S04E10You Can't Fix This03.09.2017
S04E09That Ain't Me20.08.2017
S04E08It's Done13.08.2017
S04E07You Lied to My Face06.08.2017
S04E06New Man30.07.2017
S04E05Don't Thank Me23.07.2017
S04E04We're in This Together16.07.2017
S04E03The Kind of Man You Are09.07.2017
S04E02Things Are Going to Get Worse02.07.2017
S04E01When I Get Out25.06.2017