The Californians

The Californians

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 24.09.1957 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.05.1959
Tür: Western
Açıklama: The people of San Francisco try to bring some order to their wild city at the height of the 1850s Gold Rush, in season 1 when a crusading reporter and a storekeeper form a group of vigilantes, then in season 2 when the new city marshal organizes a new police force.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 26.05.1959 S02E32 An Act of Faith
S02E32An Act of Faith26.05.1959
S02E31 19.05.1959
S02E30 12.05.1959
S02E29 05.05.1959
S02E28 28.04.1959
S02E27 21.04.1959
S02E26 31.03.1959
S02E25Guns for King Joseph24.03.1959
S02E24 17.03.1959
S02E23 10.03.1959
S02E22 03.03.1959
S02E21 24.02.1959
S02E20 17.02.1959
S02E19 03.02.1959
S02E18 27.01.1959
S02E17 20.01.1959
S02E16 13.01.1959
S02E15 06.01.1959
S02E14 30.12.1958
S02E13 23.12.1958
S02E12 16.12.1958
S02E11 09.12.1958
S02E10 02.12.1958
S02E09Dangerous Journey25.11.1958
S02E07Prince of Thieves11.11.1958
S02E06Overland Mail28.10.1958
S02E05The Salted Gold Mine21.10.1958
S02E04A Girl Named Sam14.10.1958
S02E03Lola Montez07.10.1958
S02E02Mutineers from Hell30.09.1958
S02E01Dishonor for Matt Wayne23.09.1958