The Blacklist

The Blacklist

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 23.09.2013 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Crime,Drama,Mystery
Açıklama: A broker for the world's most wanted fugitives surrenders to the FBI and agrees to help them bring to justice a list of previously unknown criminals in exchange for working with a new agent with whom he seemingly has no connection.
Yeni Bölüm 19.01.2017 S04E11 The Harem
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 12.01.2017 S04E10 The Forecaster
S04E22Episode 2218.05.2017
S04E21Episode 2111.05.2017
S04E20Episode 2004.05.2017
S04E19Episode 1927.04.2017
S04E18Episode 1820.04.2017
S04E17Episode 1720.04.2017
S04E16Episode 1623.02.2017
S04E15Episode 1516.02.2017
S04E14Episode 1409.02.2017
S04E13Episode 1302.02.2017
S04E12Natalie Luca02.02.2017
S04E11The Harem19.01.2017
S04E10The Forecaster12.01.2017
S04E09Lipet's Seafood Company05.01.2017
S04E08Dr. Adrian Shaw: Conclusion10.11.2016
S04E07Dr. Adrian Shaw03.11.2016
S04E06The Thrushes27.10.2016
S04E05The Lindquist Concern20.10.2016
S04E03Miles McGrath06.10.2016