The Weber Show

The Weber Show

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 26.10.2000 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.08.2001
Tür: Comedy
Açıklama: A Chicago bachelor who's having a run of bad luck comes to believe that a hex has been put on him by an angry woman with whom he had a bad date.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 28.08.2001 S01E17 Dog Eat Dog
S01E17Dog Eat Dog28.08.2001
S01E16... and then he got a rash28.08.2001
S01E15... and then they hoped for a second season26.04.2001
S01E14... and then Jack had two dates19.04.2001
S01E13... and then Jack became the voice of the cougars05.04.2001
S01E12... and then the sex freaked Jack out29.03.2001
S01E11... and then they tried to make some rules22.03.2001
S01E10... and then Jack forgot his dream15.03.2001
S01E09... and then Jack found out25.01.2001
S01E08... and then they got a motorcycle with a sidecar11.01.2001
S01E07... and then Wendell wore Candy Stripes04.01.2001
S01E06... and then Larry brought Charlton Heston home14.12.2000
S01E05... and then he looked at Wendell's thing07.12.2000
S01E04... and then he had to give a thumbs up16.11.2000
S01E03... and then she gave him the bird09.11.2000
S01E02... and then he gave her some old linguini02.11.2000