İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 14.05.2017 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Thriller

In this thrilling new drama, a mother travels to Ireland in search of her lost son. The picturesque village of Redwater is a peaceful idyll on the Irish coast, untroubled by the trappings of modern life. Twenty years ago, a boating tragedy ripped the heart out of this village's close-knit community. The deaths of Iris Dolan and her niece Aoife appeared to be an accident - but the truth was left buried at the bottom of the harbour.

For Kat Moon, an open-hearted woman from the East

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 18.06.2017 S01E06 Episode 6
S01E06Episode 618.06.2017
S01E05Episode 511.06.2017
S01E04Episode 404.06.2017
S01E03Episode 328.05.2017
S01E02Episode 221.05.2017
S01E01Episode 114.05.2017