The Wackiest Ship in the Army

The Wackiest Ship in the Army

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 19.09.1965 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.04.1966
Tür: Adventure,War,Comedy
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 17.04.1966 S01E29 Routine Assignment
S01E29Routine Assignment17.04.1966
S01E28Fun Has More Blondes10.04.1966
S01E27My Island03.04.1966
S01E26Chinese Checkers27.03.1966
S01E25The Girl in the Polka-Dot Swimsuit20.03.1966
S01E24Voyage to Never Never13.03.1966
S01E23The Ghost of Lord Nelson-san06.03.1966
S01E22And Two If by Sea27.02.1966
S01E21Brother Love20.02.1966
S01E20My Father's Keeper13.02.1966
S01E19Liberty Was a Lady06.02.1966
S01E18Hail the Chief30.01.1966
S01E17What Is Honor-a Word?16.01.1966
S01E16The Lamb Who Hunted Wolves (2)09.01.1966
S01E15The Lamb Who Hunted Wolves (1)02.01.1966
S01E14I'm Dreaming of a Wide Isthmus19.12.1965
S01E13Last Path to Garcia12.12.1965
S01E12And Tyler05.12.1965
S01E11A Shade of Kaiser Bill28.11.1965
S01E10The Lady and the Luluai21.11.1965
S01E09Vive La Kiwi14.11.1965
S01E08Boomer Mckye07.11.1965
S01E07The Stowaway31.10.1965
S01E06Bottoms Up24.10.1965
S01E05The Colonel and the Geisha17.10.1965
S01E04The Day the Crew Paced the Deck10.10.1965
S01E02The Sisters26.09.1965