İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 19.03.2013 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.04.2014
Tür: Drama,Mystery,Thriller
Açıklama: After 5 years in juvenile detention, a teen who committed a murder as a child is now trying to reconnect with his two female best friends from childhood, but becomes the prime suspect in the murder of another student.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 01.04.2014 S01E19 A Tale of Two Confessions
S01E19A Tale of Two Confessions01.04.2014
S01E18Danny, Interrupted25.03.2014
S01E17You're a Good Man, Charlie McBride18.03.2014
S01E16The Son Also Falls11.03.2014
S01E15Danny Indemnity04.03.2014
S01E14Home is Where the Hurt Is25.02.2014
S01E13Sins of the Father18.02.2014
S01E12Dead Men Tell Big Tales11.02.2014
S01E11Out With the In-Crowd27.08.2013
S01E10Poison of Interest13.08.2013
S01E09The Truth Will Out06.08.2013
S01E07We Need to Talk About Danny23.07.2013
S01E06Three for the Road16.07.2013
S01E05The Fest and the Furious09.07.2013
S01E04Sleeping with the Frenemy02.07.2013
S01E03PSA de Résistance25.06.2013
S01E02Grief is a Five-Letter Word18.06.2013