Trust Me

Trust Me

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 26.01.2009 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.04.2009
Tür: Drama
Açıklama: The adventures of two executives in an advertising agency, one an art director and the other a copywriter.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 07.04.2009 S01E13 The More Things Change
S01E13The More Things Change07.04.2009
S01E12You Got Chocolate in My Peanut Butter07.04.2009
S01E10Thanks, I Needed That31.03.2009
S01E09Odd Man Out17.03.2009
S01E08What's the Rush17.03.2009
S01E07Damage Control10.03.2009
S01E06Promises, Promises03.03.2009
S01E05Way Beyond the Call23.02.2009
S01E04Au Courant16.02.2009
S01E03But Wait, There's More09.02.2009
S01E02All Hell the Victors02.02.2009
S01E01Before and After26.01.2009