İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 24.03.2017 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Action

The first lady of Mexico is a woman of conviction and ideals. But when she loses faith in her husband, she'll need all her strength to uncover the truth.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 24.03.2017 S01E02 The Getaway
S01E15For the Sake of Justice24.03.2017
S01E14Death Asks for Permission24.03.2017
S01E13The Face of the Killer24.03.2017
S01E12The Rules of the Game24.03.2017
S01E11Declaration of Independence24.03.2017
S01E10Vivid Memory24.03.2017
S01E09The Oath24.03.2017
S01E08Spiral Into Hell24.03.2017
S01E07Baptism by Fire24.03.2017
S01E06Cause of Death24.03.2017
S01E05The Alternative Truth24.03.2017
S01E04The Promise24.03.2017
S01E03Debts Are Meant to Be Repaid24.03.2017
S01E02The Getaway24.03.2017
S01E01The Decision24.03.2017