Trials of O'Brien

Trials of O'Brien

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 18.09.1965 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.03.1966
Tür: Drama
Açıklama: A highly successful New York lawyer is beset by problems in his disorganized personal life, both financial and romantic.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 18.03.1966 S01E22 The Only Game in Town
S01E22The Only Game in Town18.03.1966
S01E21The Greatest Game (2)11.03.1966
S01E20The Greatest Game (1)04.03.1966
S01E19The Partridge Papers04.02.1966
S01E18The Blue Steele Suite28.01.1966
S01E17A Horse Called Destiny21.01.1966
S01E16Ten Foot Six Inch Pole14.01.1966
S01E15Alarms and Excursions07.01.1966
S01E14Leave It to Me17.12.1965
S01E13No Justice for the Judge10.12.1965
S01E12Dead End on Flugel Street03.12.1965
S01E11Picture Me a Murder27.11.1965
S01E10Charlie's Got All the Luck20.11.1965
S01E09How Do You Get to Carnegie Hall?13.11.1965
S01E08The Trouble with Archie06.11.1965
S01E07A Gaggle of Girls30.10.1965
S01E06Goodbye and Keep Cool23.10.1965
S01E05What Can Go Wrong16.10.1965
S01E04Never Bet on Anything That Talks09.10.1965
S01E03Notes on a Spanish Prisoner02.10.1965
S01E02Bargain Day on the Street of Regret25.09.1965
S01E01Over Defence Is Out18.09.1965