İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 28.03.2003 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.08.2003
Tür: Sci-Fi,Action,Comedy
Açıklama: Spinoff from the movie series, in which residents of a remote desert town must cope with various mutant man-eating monsters lurking underground, even though some are now on the protected species list, as well as deal with various crazy human interlopers.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 08.08.2003 S01E13 Shriek & Destroy
S01E13Shriek & Destroy08.08.2003
S01E12Water Hazard01.08.2003
S01E11The Key25.07.2003
S01E10The Sounds of Silence18.07.2003
S01E09Graboid Rights11.07.2003
S01E08Project 4-1227.06.2003
S01E07A Little Paranoia Among Friends20.06.2003
S01E06Hit and Run25.04.2003
S01E05Flora or Fauna18.04.2003
S01E04Blast from the Past11.04.2003
S01E03Night of the Shriekers04.04.2003
S01E02Ghost Dance28.03.2003
S01E01Feeding Frenzy28.03.2003