İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 22.10.2006 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.09.2011
Tür: Action,Drama,Sci-Fi
Açıklama: A spin-off of Doctor Who, the series follows the further adventures of Captain Jack Harkness and his involvement with the government agency Torchwood, which combats threats to the Earth from otherworldly forces.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 09.09.2011 S04E10 The Blood Line
S04E10The Blood Line09.09.2011
S04E09The Gathering02.09.2011
S04E08End of the Road26.08.2011
S04E07Immortal Sins19.08.2011
S04E06The Middle Men12.08.2011
S04E05The Categories of Life05.08.2011
S04E04Escape to L.A.29.07.2011
S04E03Dead of Night22.07.2011
S04E01The New World08.07.2011