Then Came Bronson

Then Came Bronson

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 17.09.1969 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.04.1970
Tür: Adventure,Drama
Açıklama: Then Came Bronson began as a 2-hour TV pilot movie of the same title, airing on NBC on March 24, 1969 (re-aired the following August), starring Michael Parks, and co-starring Bonnie Bedelia, Martin Sheen, Sheree North, Gary Merrill, Bert Freed and others. It was picked up as a TV series by NBC in September of 1969 and was cancelled in April of 1970 - with reruns through September 1970 - (only 26 episodes were filmed).
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 01.04.1970 S01E26 What's an Ark Without Centaurs?
S01E26What's an Ark Without Centaurs?01.04.1970
S01E25The Mary R25.03.1970
S01E24The Ninety-Nine Mile Circle11.03.1970
S01E23The Forest Primeval04.03.1970
S01E22Still Waters25.02.1970
S01E21The Mountain18.02.1970
S01E20Mating Dance For Tender Grass11.02.1970
S01E19Lucky Day04.02.1970
S01E18That Undiscovered Country28.01.1970
S01E17The Gleam Of The Eagle Mind21.01.1970
S01E16A-Pickin' An' A-Singin'14.01.1970
S01E14Against a Blank Cold Wall24.12.1969
S01E13The Spitball Kid17.12.1969
S01E12A Long Trip to Yesterday10.12.1969
S01E11All The World And God03.12.1969
S01E10Two Percent of Nothing26.11.1969
S01E09Your Love is Like a Demolition Derby in My Heart19.11.1969
S01E08Old Tigers Never Die--They Just Run Away05.11.1969
S01E07The 3:13 Arrives at Noon29.10.1969
S01E06Amid Splinters of the Thunderbolt22.10.1969
S01E05Where Will the Trumpets Be?15.10.1969
S01E04The Circle of Time08.10.1969
S01E03A Famine Where Abundance Lies01.10.1969
S01E02The Old Motorcycle Fiasco24.09.1969
S01E01The Runner17.09.1969