Tenspeed and Brown Shoe

Tenspeed and Brown Shoe

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 27.01.1980 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.06.1980
Tür: Crime,Drama
Açıklama: A con man and a mystery-loving accountant form a detective agency.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 27.06.1980 S01E14 Diamonds Aren't Forever
S01E14Diamonds Aren't Forever27.06.1980
S01E13The Treasure of Sierra Madre Street20.06.1980
S01E11This One's Gonna Kill Ya06.06.1980
S01E10Loose Larry's List of Losers30.05.1980
S01E09It's Easier to Pass an Elephant Through the Eye of30.03.1980
S01E08Savage Says23.03.1980
S01E07The Millionaire's Life16.03.1980
S01E06The Sixteen Byte Data Chip and the Brown-eyed Fox09.03.1980
S01E05Savage Says02.03.1980
S01E04Savage Says There's No Free Lunch10.02.1980
S01E03The Robin Tucker's Roseland Roof and Ballroom Murd03.02.1980
S01E02Tenspeed and Brownshoe (2)27.01.1980
S01E01Tenspeed and Brownshoe (1)27.01.1980