İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 13.10.2017 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Crime,Thriller

Mindhunter is based on the 1996 book Mind Hunter: Inside the FBI's Elite Serial Crime Unit, by former special agent John Douglas and Mark Olshaker. For years, Douglas pursued some of the most notorious serial killers and rapists, developing profiling techniques to catch them. The book goes behind the scenes of some of his highest-profile cases, including the man who hunted prostitutes in Alaska, the Atlanta child murderer, and Seattle's Green River killer. To hone in his profili

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 16.08.2019 S02E09 Episode 9
S02E09Episode 916.08.2019
S02E08Episode 816.08.2019
S02E07Episode 716.08.2019
S02E06Episode 616.08.2019
S02E05Episode 516.08.2019
S02E04Episode 416.08.2019
S02E03Episode 316.08.2019
S02E02Episode 216.08.2019
S02E01Episode 116.08.2019