The Super Hero Squad Show

The Super Hero Squad Show

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 14.09.2009 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.10.2011
Tür: Animation,Action,Family
Açıklama: Teenage versions of the Marvel superheroes team up to protect Superhero City from Dr. Doom and other super villains.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 14.10.2011 S02E26 The Final Battle! (‘Nuff Said!)
S02E26The Final Battle! (‘Nuff Said!)14.10.2011
S02E25When Strikes the Surfer!13.10.2011
S02E24Soul Stone Picnic!12.10.2011
S02E23Revenge of the Baby Sat!11.10.2011
S02E22Missing: Impossible!10.10.2011
S02E21Brouhaha at the World’s Bottom07.10.2011
S02E201602!: Six Against Infinity: Part 606.10.2011
S02E19Planet Hulk!: Six Against Infinity: Part 505.10.2011
S02E18The Devil Dinosaur You Say!: Six Against Infinity:04.10.2011
S02E17This Man-Thing03.10.2011
S02E15The Ballad of Beta Ray Bill: Six Against Infinity:09.04.2011
S02E14Fate of Destiny19.02.2011
S02E13Pedicure and Facial of Doom12.02.2011
S02E12Too Many Wolverines!05.02.2011
S02E11So Pretty When They Explode!29.01.2011
S02E09Blind Rage Knows No Color27.11.2010
S02E08Double Negation at the World's End!27.11.2010
S02E07Alienating With the Surfer20.11.2010
S02E06Whom Continuity Would Destroy!20.11.2010
S02E05Villainy Redux Syndrome06.11.2010
S02E04World War Witch!30.10.2010
S02E03Support Your Local Sky-Father!30.10.2010
S02E02Another Order of Evil!: Part 223.10.2010
S02E01Another Order of Evil!: Part 123.10.2010