İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 18.03.2009 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.09.2009
Tür: Sci-Fi
Açıklama: Two guys fall through a vortex into a hostile parallel world where folks from various alternate realities have ended up and are all trying to find their way home.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 02.09.2009 S01E26 Homeward Bound
S01E26Homeward Bound02.09.2009
S01E25Long Way Home02.09.2009
S01E24The Great Water26.08.2009
S01E23Liberation Day26.08.2009
S01E22Twists and Turns19.08.2009
S01E21Lord of the Flybikes19.08.2009
S01E20A Handful of Sand12.08.2009
S01E19A Hot Bath12.08.2009
S01E18Raising the Cougar05.08.2009
S01E17The Old Order Changes29.07.2009
S01E16Fire and Flight22.07.2009
S01E15Deep Down15.07.2009
S01E14Luce Island08.07.2009
S01E13The Race Is On24.06.2009
S01E12Family First17.06.2009
S01E11Farmer Flees10.06.2009
S01E10Changing Tides03.06.2009
S01E09Family Ties27.05.2009
S01E08Escape from New Arkoddia20.05.2009
S01E07Follow the Bouncing Ball13.05.2009
S01E06Out Of The Frying Pan22.04.2009
S01E05Salvage Rights15.04.2009
S01E02The Settlement25.03.2009
S01E01Three Sun Day18.03.2009