The Starter Wife

The Starter Wife

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 31.05.2007 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.12.2008
Tür: Comedy,Drama,Romance
Açıklama: A woman tries to pick up the pieces of her life after being discarded by her Hollywood-mogul husband.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 12.12.2008 S02E10 Woman Over the Influence
S02E10Woman Over the Influence12.12.2008
S02E09Her Old Man and the Sea05.12.2008
S02E08Look Who's Stalking21.11.2008
S02E07The French Disconnection14.11.2008
S02E06The Ex-Files07.11.2008
S02E05Das Booty Call31.10.2008
S02E03Remains of the Snow Day17.10.2008
S02E02The Diary of a Mad Ex-Housewife10.10.2008
S02E01The Forty-Year Old Virgin Queen10.10.2008