İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 01.07.2013 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.09.2013
Tür: Adventure,Drama,Mystery
Açıklama: Lost meets Survivor as strange occurrences endanger the lives of the contestants on a reality show in the remote Tunguska wilderness region of Siberia, where a mysterious meteor crashed in 1908.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 16.09.2013 S01E11 ...Into the Oven
S01E11...Into the Oven16.09.2013
S01E10Strange Bedfellows09.09.2013
S01E09One by One02.09.2013
S01E08A Gathering Fog26.08.2013
S01E07First Snow19.08.2013
S01E06Out of the Frying Pan12.08.2013
S01E05What She Said05.08.2013
S01E04Fire In The Sky29.07.2013
S01E03Lyin' and Tiger and Bare15.07.2013
S01E02A Question Of Reality08.07.2013