The Scooby-Doo/Dynomutt Hour

The Scooby-Doo/Dynomutt Hour

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 11.09.1976 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.12.1978
Tür: Animation,Comedy
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 23.12.1978 S03E16 The Beast is Awake at Bottomless Lake
S03E16The Beast is Awake at Bottomless Lake23.12.1978
S03E15The Warlock of Wimbledon16.12.1978
S03E14Don't Go Near the Fortress of Fear09.12.1978
S03E13A Menace in Venice02.12.1978
S03E12Scooby's Chinese Fortune Kooky Caper25.11.1978
S03E11The Diabolical Disc Demon18.11.1978
S03E10The Creepy Creature of Vulture's Claw11.11.1978
S03E09Make A Beeline Away From That Feline04.11.1978
S03E07The Creepy Case of Old Iron Face21.10.1978
S03E06A Highland Fling with a Monstrous Thing14.10.1978
S03E05The Tar Monster07.10.1978
S03E04To Switch a Witch30.09.1978
S03E03A Scary Night With a Snow Beast Fright23.09.1978
S03E02A Creepy Tangle in the Bermuda Triangle16.09.1978
S03E01Watch Out! The Willawaw!09.09.1978