İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 05.04.2012 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Thriller
Açıklama: A former White House communications director runs a political crisis-management firm that will do whatever it takes to protect the public image of their clients.
Yeni Bölüm 01.03.2018 S07E12 Allow Me To Reintroduce Myself
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 08.02.2018 S07E11 Army Of One
S07E18Episode 1819.04.2018
S07E17Episode 1712.04.2018
S07E16Episode 1605.04.2018
S07E15Episode 1529.03.2018
S07E14The List15.03.2018
S07E13Air Force Two08.03.2018
S07E12Allow Me To Reintroduce Myself01.03.2018
S07E11Army Of One08.02.2018
S07E10The People V. Olivia Pope01.02.2018
S07E09Good People25.01.2018
S07E07Something Borrowed16.11.2017
S07E06Vampires and Bloodsuckers09.11.2017
S07E05Adventures in Babysitting02.11.2017
S07E04Lost Girls26.10.2017
S07E03Day 10119.10.2017
S07E02Pressing The Flesh12.10.2017
S07E01Watch Me05.10.2017