İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 13.06.2010 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.10.2010
Tür: Crime,Drama,Mystery
Açıklama: An analyst suspects that his employers at an intelligence think tank have been conspiring to manipulate world events.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 17.10.2010 S01E13 You Never Can Win
S01E13You Never Can Win17.10.2010
S01E12Wayward Sons10.10.2010
S01E11A Good Day's Work03.10.2010
S01E10In Whom We Trust26.09.2010
S01E09No Honesty in Men19.09.2010
S01E08Caught in the Suck12.09.2010
S01E07The Truth Will Out05.09.2010
S01E06Look to the Ant29.08.2010
S01E05Connect the Dots22.08.2010
S01E04The Outsider15.08.2010
S01E03Keep the Ends Out08.08.2010
S01E02The First Day of School01.08.2010
S01E01Gone in the Teeth13.06.2010