The Rookies

The Rookies

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 11.09.1972 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.03.1976
Tür: Crime,Drama
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 30.03.1976 S04E23 Journey to Oblivion
S04E23Journey to Oblivion30.03.1976
S04E22Deliver Me From Innocence02.03.1976
S04E21Blue Movie24.02.1976
S04E20The Mugging27.01.1976
S04E19From Out of the Darkness20.01.1976
S04E18Sudden Death (a.k.a.) Return from the Past06.01.1976
S04E17Eye for an Eye30.12.1975
S04E16Shadow of a Man23.12.1975
S04E15The Code Five Affair16.12.1975
S04E14The Voice of Thunder09.12.1975
S04E13Dead Heat (a.k.a. Death at Midnight)02.12.1975
S04E12Reluctant Hero25.11.1975
S04E11Invitation to a Rumble18.11.1975
S04E10The Torch Man11.11.1975
S04E09A Time to Mourn04.11.1975
S04E08Measure of Mercy28.10.1975
S04E07Death Lady21.10.1975
S04E06Reign of Terror14.10.1975
S04E05Ladies Day (a.k.a.) Ladies Kill07.10.1975
S04E04Someone Who Cares30.09.1975
S04E03One-Way Street to Nowhere23.09.1975
S04E02Reading Writing and Angel Dust16.09.1975
S04E01Lamb to the Slaughter09.09.1975