Rob & Amber: Against the Odds

Rob & Amber: Against the Odds

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 11.01.2007 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.02.2007
Tür: Reality-TV
Açıklama: After their successes on Survivor and The Amazing Race, Rob tries to become a professional poker player.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 15.02.2007 S01E10 All or Nothing
S01E10All or Nothing15.02.2007
S01E09Rob Hits the Wall15.02.2007
S01E08Reality Lifestyles of the Pokeristas08.02.2007
S01E07Poker Dome Smackdown08.02.2007
S01E06Rob Goes AWOL01.02.2007
S01E05Tournament of Pain01.02.2007
S01E04Bets & Bulls (a.k.a. The Running of the Bull)25.01.2007
S01E03Amber Gets Hot25.01.2007
S01E02Helter Shelter (a.k.a. A Shelter Against the Strip18.01.2007
S01E01Viva Las Vegas11.01.2007